Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Parks

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kevin Parks

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jody Grantham

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Understanding and efficient in handling claim."

Linda Geisen

July 29, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very nice insurance agency. Friendly, helpful staff."

Larry Dupper

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable, caring insurance office."

James Ragsdale

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really good service in-and-out"

Rich Tunget

June 8, 2022

2  out of  5
"Felt like I was taking up space when I was there , the gal at the front desk was very short mannered nor what I'd have at the front of a business greeting people"

Ken Lininger

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie is awesome!!!"

Kim K

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and great people."

Stacy Thain

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff is exceptional and knowledgeable"

Jed Ward

October 13, 2021

1  out of  5
"Shop around for homeowners. I think we got the welcome from Denver rate. Took 6 months to get our address right, 2 phone calls to cancel. What we get for trying to go local."

David Armlovich

August 9, 2021

4  out of  5
"Friendly, helpful staff. Price was less than Farmers."

Janice Woods

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Mambo Mamba

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"There is no place more welcoming, caring for their clients than Kevin Parks State Farm Insurance. Time and time again, when I call with questions or visit, the staff is extraordinarily friendly and helpful. As we navigated a new driver to adding insurance for a performance tuba, they are on it, spot on! I had my Mom switch from fighting constantly with Met Life with a single call to the staff at Kevin Parks. One call, and 50 minutes later she was saving hundreds per year, auto and home owners switched with a local kind staffer. It simply does not get any better than this. Thanks Kevin. Neal"

Evan Kassel

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff is experienced and all great people. You are not just another number with this outfit, you are part of their family. Glad to have my insurance situated with State Farm at this specific location."

Kelley Norris

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"John was very helpful and patient while getting me new coverage on my vehicles. Explaind things so I could understand them and took his time. Definitely would recommend them to work with on any insurance you would be looking for."

Dawn Clifford

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"They always know how to help without being confusing."

Allison Anderson

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and great customer service, they always go above and beyond to help!"

Kim Elder

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent!!! A real blessing! I went in to transfer my policies from out of state. Angel was quick and efficient with that request. In conversation, she found out I was looking for work. A week later, I am working with this fantastic team. Thank you!"

Larry Reed

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kevin parks insurance agency has some of the best people I have ever worked with. They are professional and are incredibly helpful! They are always looking for new ways to help me save money and I can tell they genuinely care for their customers."

Krista Pollard

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Glad I chose this State Farm. The staff was amazing. They got me a better price for home and auto then what I was paying before. They went above and beyond. Highly Recommend!"

James Speer

June 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"All my questions were answered, and was very helpful in me making my decision."

Paul Kerstetter

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice. People. And. Very. Helpful"

Eugene Gabriel

November 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good place to do business"

Cindy Simineo

September 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love the State Farm girls!"

Harold Burch

August 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with Kevin Parks for about thirty years, and Kevin is very professional, helpfully and always very friendly. The rest of the staff is helpfully, and friendly as well. They are always there when you need them."

Pam Norris

November 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"I had a problem and the staff stayed on it till we got everything cleared. They make sure I have the coverage I need an change it to meet all my insurance needs from house to cars to play toys and trailers. They are efficient, friendly and knowlegeble"